Premium Picks

PREVIOUS RESULTS
  • Saturday, Sept. 26 - 100 Dime Tennessee won
  • Thursday, Sept. 24 - 100 Dime Jaguars - lost
  • Wednesday, Sept. 23 - 100 Dime Braves Run Line (+125) won
  • Tuesday, Sept. 22 - 100 Dime Cardinals won
  • Monday, Sept. 21 - 100 Dime Raiders won
  • Sunday, Sept. 20 - 100 Dime Seahawks won
  • Saturday, Sept. 19 - 50 Dime Under Syracuse-Pitt won
  • Thursday, Sept. 17 - 100 Dime Phillies lost
  • Tuesday, Sept. 15 - 50 Dime Over Clippers/Nuggets lost
  • Saturday, Sept. 12 - 100 Dime Kansas lost
  • Friday, Sept. 11 - 100 Dime Clippers lost
  • Thursday, Sept. 10 - 100 Dime Lakers won
  • Wednesday, Sept. 9 - 100 Dime Clippers won
  • Tuesday, Sept. 8 - 100 Dime Lakers won
  • Monday, Sept. 7 - 100 Dime Celtics won
  • Sunday, Sept. 6 - 100 Dime Lakers won
Payment Types

FREE 1 Day All Access Pass
Free
1 DAY of ACTION
$99
7 DAYS of ACTION
$449
30 DAYS of ACTION
$999

 Every Play - Every Sport

From All Pick Nation Experts


NOTE:

(Any "Guarantee" applying to Guaranteed Plays and Resulting

Free Service is NOT included)


Steve Budin, Chuck O'Brien, Sean Michaels,

Jay McNeil, Matt Rivers, Scott Delaney,

Karl Garrett (NHL) and Gabe DuPont (NHL) 

do NOT release plays every day


Upgrade From One Package To Another at Anytime

Instant Rebates Available Upon Upgrades!

Who is Scott Delaney?

I;m Scott "Big Dog" Delaney, and I've always believed the key to gambling success is to find value in the lines. Consequently, I'm always searching for undervalued favorites and big time dogs as I'm try to maximize your earnings potential.

 

How is it an undermanned, lesser opponent on any given day can harness the energy to outplay a far superior team? The answer to that question is my secret to success.

 

My ability to win and win big earned me a reputation as one of the sharpest of the the sharps in Las Vegas. That ultimately resulted in my opening a small sports investment company in Las Vegas that catered to many of the uninformed players that needed help to win. Private clients that won huge sums of money on a regular basis helped me build the business into the worldwide sports information network.

 

I was a charter member of this site, but took a two-year break from this entire industry to spend time off with my wife and three children in October of 2016. After 14 years of doing this 7 days a week, I was worn out and needed a breather. I returned here on a part-time basis in September of 2018.