MOST RECENTLY

Wednesday, May 24: 100 Dime White Sox - Loser

Tuesday, May 23: 40 Dime Yankees - Loser

Monday, May 22: 40 Dime Cubs Run Line - Loser

Sunday, May 21: 75 Dime Athletics - Winner

Saturday, May 20: 75 Dime Rays - Winner

Friday, May 19: 50 Dime Astros - Loser

Thursday, May 18: 50 Dime Braves - Loser

Wednesday, May 17: 50 Dime Under Cavaliers-Celtics - Loser

Tuesday, May 16: 40 Dime Giants - Winner

Monday, May 15: 50 Dime Wizards - Loser

Sunday, May 14: 80 Dime Royals - Winner

Saturday, May 13: 50 Dime Reds-Giants Over - Loser

Friday, May 12: 80 Dime Rangers - Winner

Thursday, May 11: 50 Dime Spurs - Winner

Wednesday, May 10: 50 Dime Wizards - Loser

Tuesday, May 9: 50 Dime Rockets - Winner

Monday, May 8: 50 Dime Warriors - Winner

Sunday, May 7: 50 Dime Mets - Loser

Saturday, May 6: 50 Dime Reds - Winner

Friday, May 5: 50 Dime Under Brewers-Pirates - Winner

Thursday, May 4: 50 Dime Over Jazz-Warriors - Winner

Wednesday, May 3: 40 Dime Astros Run Line - Winner

Tuesday, May 2: 50 Dime Over Jazz-Warriors - Loser

Monday, May 1: 40 Dime Rockets - Winner

Sunday, April 30: 40 Dime Over Jazz-Clippers - Winner

Saturday, April 29: 60 Dime Yankees Run Line - Winner

Friday, April 28: 30 Dime Nationals Run Line - Loser

Thursday, April 27: 30 Dime Angels - Winner

Wednesday, April 26: 100 Dime Wizards - Loser

Tuesday, April 25: 30 Dimer Cubs - Winner

Monday, April 24: 30 Dimer Rockies - Winner

Sunday, April 23: 30 Dimer Athletics - Loser

Saturday, April 22: 30 Dimer Athletics - Winner

Friday, April 21: 30 Dimer Athletics - Winner

Thursday, April 20: 60 Dimer Under Spurs-Grizzlies - Loser

Wednesday, April 19: 100 Dimer Hawks vs. Wizards - Loser

Tuesday, April 18: 100 Dimer Bucks vs. Raptors - Winner

Monday, April 17: 100 Dimer Yankees Run Line vs. ChiSox - Winner

Sunday, April 16: 100 Dimer Hawks vs. Wizards - Loser

Saturday, April 15: 100 Dimer Jazz vs. Clippers - Winner

Friday, April 14: 80 Dimer Yankees vs. Cardinals - Winner

Thursday, April 13: 80 Dimer Yankees vs. Rays - Winner

Wednesday, April 12: 20 Dimer Yankees vs. Rays - Winner

Tuesday, April 11: 50 Dimer Lakers vs. Pelicans - Winner

Monday, April 10: 50 Dimer Pirates vs. Reds - Loser

Sunday, April 9: 50 Dimer Rockies vs. Dodgers - Loser

Saturday, April 8: 50 Dimer Padres vs. Giants - Winner

Friday, April 7: 50 Dimer Reds vs. Cardinals - Winner

Thursday, April 6: 50 Dimer Astros Run Line vs. M's - Loser

Wednesday, April 5: 50 Dimer Pistons vs. Raptors - Loser

Tuesday, April 4: 50 Dimer Cubs over Cardinals - Winner

Monday, April 3: 50 Dimer Orioles over Blue Jays - Winner

Sunday, April 2: 50 Dimer Yankees-Rays Under - Loser

Saturday, April 1: 50 Dimer Oregon-North Carolina Under - Push

Friday, March 31: 50 Dimer St. Peter's-Texas AM CC Over - Loser

Thursday, March 30: 50 Dimer TCU-Ga Tech Over - Winner

Wednesday, March 29: 50 Dimer Furman-St. Peter's Over - Winner

Tuesday, March 28: 50 Dimer Bakersfield-Ga Tech Over - Winner

Monday, March 27: 50 Dimer Coastal Carolina-Wyoming Under - Loser

Sunday, March 26: 50 Dimer South Carolina-Florida Under - Winner

Saturday, March 25: 50 Dimer Furman - Winner

Friday, March 24: 30 Dimer Florida - Push

Thursday, March 23: 30 Dimer Gonzaga - Push

Wednesday, March 22: 30 Dimer Coastal Carolina - Winner

Tuesday, March 21: 30 Dimer Georgia Tech - Winner

Monday, March 20: 30 Dimer UT Arlington - Winner

Sunday, March 19: 30 Dimer Michigan - Winner

Saturday, March 18: 50 Dimer Over Wisconsin/Villanova - Loser

Friday, March 17: 50 Dimer New Mexico State - Loser

Thursday, March 16: 50 Dimer Vermont - Loser

Wednesday, March 15: 50 Dimer Eastern Washington - Loser

Tuesday, March 14: 50 Dimer Georgia Tech - Winner

Monday, March 13: 50 Dimer Wizards - Loser

Sunday, March 12: 80 Dimer Cincinnati - Loser

Saturday, March 11: 50 Dimer Kent St. - Winner

Friday, March 10: 150 Dimer UNC - Loser

Thursday, March 9: 100 Dimer UMKC - Loser

Wednesday, March 8: 100 Dimer Xavier - Winner

Tuesday, March 7: 100 Dimer Mount Saint Mary's - Winner

Monday, March 6: 50 Dimer UW Milwaukee - Winner

Sunday, March 5: 50 Dime Wichita State - Winner

Saturday, March 4: 50 Dimer Fresno State - Winner

Friday, March 3: 50 Dimer Pacific - Winner

Thursday, March 2: 50 Dimer Evansville - Winner

Wednesday, March 1: 50 Dimer Rockets - Winner

Tuesday, Feb 28: 50 Dimer Maryland - Winner

Monday, Feb. 27: 50 Dimer Fresno State - Winner
Payment Types


Discount packages

ONE YEAR OF SERVICE
Buy Now Buy Now $1,995

All of my NFL, College Football, NBA, College Hoops & Baseball


-- Less than $5 per day --


Two Payment Option Available On This Package!

Current Package Players Eligible for $250 Instant Rebate
100 DAYS OF SERVICE
Buy Now Buy Now $949

All of my NFL, College Football, NBA, College Hoops & Baseball


Nothing further to buy!

Two Payment Option Available On This Package!

Current Package Players Eligible for $140 Instant Rebate
60 DAYS OF SERVICE
Buy Now Buy Now $749

All of my NFL, College Football, NBA, College Hoops & Baseball


Current Package Players Eligible for $100 Instant Rebate

30 DAYS OF SERVICE
Buy Now Buy Now $479

All of my NFL, College Football, NBA, College Hoops & Baseball


Current Package Players Eligible for $50 Instant Rebate

7 DAYS OF SERVICE
Buy Now Buy Now $199

Every Pro & College Football, NBA & College Hoops,

and Baseball Play Included 

UPGRADE DISCOUNTS
 
If you're coming off a current 7-day or longer package,
an Instant Rebate is Available on Qualifying Purchases
of 30 Days or Longer
 
 
INSTANT REBATE AMOUNTS
 
Upgrade to a 30-Day Package - Get a $50 Rebate
 
Upgrade to a 60-Day Package - Get a $100 Rebate
 
Upgrade to a 100-Day Package - Get a $140 Rebate
 
 
Two Payment Option Available on any Package of 100 Days or More

Buy Flexi-Pass

Rating System

I use a weighted scale - ranging from 10 dimes to 100 dimes - to rate my releases.

 

It's simple and it tells you exactly how much I like one play versus another. 

 

Obviously a 50 dime play is twice as strong as a 25 dime play; five times stronger than a 10 dime release.


Now the key is basing the size of your bet on the percentage of your total bankroll available to be wagered on any given day.

 

So let's say you've got $100 to bet on Sunday in the NFL and I've got a 40 Dime play on the side and a 10 Dime release on a total. That's 50 dimes of action on the table versus $100 to invest. That means you've got $2 per dime to play ($100 divided by 50 dimes). So, you would wager $80 on my side selection and $20 on the total.


If I had to sum up my strategy in one sentence it would be this: I'm always trying to spot bad numbers and the worse the number - as in the bigger discrepancy between what I think it should be and what it actually is in Vegas - the bigger the play.

Who is Eric Schroeder?

My Dad took a job in Henderson, Nevada - a suburb of Las Vegas that's a 15-minute drive from the Strip - when I was in 9th grade. I don't think I was in school two weeks before a friend asked if I wanted to spend a $1 playing a football pool.


I was hooked.


You grow up out here, immersed in the gambling culture of Vegas, and you can't help to become "addicted" in one form or another. 


When you're in high school you watch a game and you know the spread. It's just the way it is. 


Throughout high school and college I listened to sports radio and one tout after another bragging about their "big games" available "absolutely free" every weekend. Always thought I could do better so while I was in college I started selling my picks online at a small site with two other friends. 


We didn't get rich (far from it), but for two years we had a ton of fun and made a nice little business for ourselves. One of the guys here at this site, Sean Michaels, saw our site and that led to an invitation to dinner to meet Steve Budin, which eventually got me an audition for Al DeMarco.


What did it take to get the job? Well, I for the first two weeks I had to send in my top play daily - with full analysis - by email by 11 AM Pacific. Then after that I was trained for a week on the site procedures and operations. Another week of loading my plays and doing a practice site every single day then followed.


So, 28 days later I finally got to make my debut and start my probationary period. But, trust me, it's worth it to have what I consider an opportunity of a lifetime to do something I absolutely love doing. 

Free Pick Video
 
Flexi Pass
Help Charity Play of the Week Discount Picks
Featured Videos
Al DeMarco GM Videos Anthony Redd Videos Trace Adams Videos
Time Teams Score Stat Open Hilton Grande Carib CRIS Coast
NBA PLAYOFFS - EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS Saturday, May 27th
8:30 PM 509 Boston
510 Cleveland


CNCLD
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NBA FINALS - GAME 1 Thursday, June 1st
9:00 PM 701 Cleveland
702 Golden State
    225½
-7-06
225½
-7
 
 
225½
-7
225½
-7-06
226
-7
NBA FINALS - GAME 2 Sunday, June 4th
8:00 PM 703 Cleveland
704 Golden State
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NBA FINALS - GAME 3 Wednesday, June 7th
9:00 PM 705 Golden State
706 Cleveland
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NBA FINALS - GAME 4 Friday, June 9th
9:00 PM 707 Golden State
708 Cleveland
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright @ 2002 - 2017 Sports Info, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Sports Info, Inc. Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.